Elevate Multi Academy Trust

Admissions Policy

Elevate Admissions Arrangements for 2022-2023:

The Trustees of Elevate Multi Academy Trust have determined the admission arrangements for 2022-2023.

These arrangements apply to the following Academies for whom Elevate Multi Academy Trust is the admissions authority:

Alanbrooke Academy

Aspin Park Academy

Carlton Miniott Academy

Keeble Gateway Academy

Knaresborough St John C of E Primary School

Knayton C of E Academy

Marton Cum Grafton C of E Primary School

Meadowside Academy

Rillington Community Primary School

Sowerby Primary Academy

Thorner C of E Primary School

Thornton Dale C of E Primary School

Topcliffe C of E Academy


Admissions for Elevate Academies are managed by North Yorkshire County Council and Leeds City Council. 

Applications can be made on line.

Further information on this process can be found on:


https://www.leeds.gov.uk - admissions


Please click here to download Elevate's Admissions Policy 2022-20223- to follow


Admissions Appeals Timetable for 2022-2023:

Currently North Yorkshire County Council and Leeds City Council are overseeing Admissions Appeals for Elevate’s Academies.


For more information please go to: https://northyorks.gov.uk/school-admissions-appeals  

                                                               https://www.leeds.gov.uk –admissions -appeals