Elevate Multi Academy Trust

Trustees duties/ committee membership

Committees for 2020-2021:

Elevate Audit, Risk & Resources Committee

Including Pay Review Committee :

 John Brear, David Blanchfield, Alison Wilson 

Chair: Alison Wilson

In attendance: CEO, CFO: James Bromiley and Finance Manager: Rebecca Clarke,

Clerk: Dianne Mousley

Elevate Standards Committee:

Keri Standen, Graham Shaw, Alison Smith and CEO

Chair: Graham Shaw

In attendance: School Improvement Team Member    

Clerk: Dianne Mousley

Head Teacher Partnership Board:

Head teachers, CEO and School Improvement Team Members

In attendance: Clerk: Katie Arthur

Chair of Governors Board:

Chairs of LGBs, CEO and a Trustee.

Chair: Jessica Mudd (MCG Cof E primary school)

In attendance:  Clerk: Dianne Mousley

Church School Scrutiny Committee:

Rev Nigel Sinclair (Leeds Trustee), Alison Smith (York Trustee), CEO,

Foundation governors and Head teachers of C of E Academies.

Chair: Rev Nigel Sinclair

In attendance:  Clerk: Dianne Mousley

CEO Performance Management Review and Pay Committee:

Chair of Trustees, Chair Audit & Resources and Chair of Standards.

Head Teacher’s Performance Review:

CEO and Chair of LGB.

Member of Elevate’s School Development Team